## INFOhio Users Council Representatives 2024-2025

ITC	Term Expires June 30, 2025	Term Expires June 30, 2026
ACCESS		Angeline Theis Director of Instructional Programs West Branch Local School District
CONNECT	Kelly Gonzalez Director of Innovation and Tech INFOhio ICoach Avon Local Schools  Angela Maxwell Library Media Specialist Beachwood High School Beachwood City Schools  Melissa Wolf District Library Media Specialist INFOhio ICoach Bay Village City Schools	
HCC		Emily Colpi Library Media Specialist and Digital Learning Coach Mariemont High School Mariemont City Schools  Paulette Simpson Media Specialist INFOhio ICoach North Avondale Montessori School Cincinnati Public School District
LACA		Kim Garee Library Innovation Teacher Northridge High School Northridge Local Schools  Erica Mackley Experiential Learning Specialist Granville Intermediate School Granville Exempted Village Schools  Suzanne Roberts
Athens		District Library Media Specialist INFOhio ICoach Morgan Local Schools
META - Columbus	Jennifer Goins Library Media Specialist Pickerington Local School District	Jen Bartkus Oakstone Academy

	1	1
META - Dayton	Jan Sandro Library Media Specialist INFOhio ICoach Mad River Local School District  Kathy Swabb Library Media Specialist Ansonia Local Schools	
META - Marion	Kim Matthews Library Media Specialist INFOhio ICoach Marion City Schools	Diane Kaple Librarian Bucyrus Middle and High School Bucyrus City Schools  Christine Lees
		Library Media Specialist Centerburg High School Centerburg Local Schools
		Wendy Searfoss Library Media Specialist INFOhio ICoach Upper Sandusky High School, South Elementary, and East Elementary Upper Sandusky Exempted Village Schools
META - Piketon	Erin Birkhimer Librarian INFOhio ICoach Portsmouth City Schools	
MVECA	Carlye Stewart Media Specialist Kenton Ridge Middle & HS/Northeastern Middle & HS Northeastern Local School District	Heidi Fletcher Librarian INFOhio ICoach Madison-Plains High School Madison-Plains Local School District
NEOMIN	Laura Tisher Library Media Specialist Trumbull Career Tech Center	
NEONET	Kate Darnell 5th - 12th Grade Librarian Madison Local School District  Angie Jameson Library Media Specialist INFOhio ICoach Chagrin Falls Exempted Village Schools  Karon Lippincott 6-12 Library Media Specialist	Tina Lindy INFOhio Users Council Vice Chair Elementary Media Specialist INFOhio ICoach Cuyahoga Falls City Schools  Sara Wise Crestline Exempted Village School District
	INFOhio ICoach Medina High School Medina City Schools	

	Amy Myers Library Media Specialist Notre Dame Cathedral Latin School  Sarah Thrasher Library Media Specialist West Geauga High School West Geauga Schools	
NOACSC	Stacy Knueve INFOhio Users Council Vice Chair Library Media Specialist Kalida Local Schools  Chanda Smith Library Media Specialist INFOhio ICoach Ada Exempted Village Schools	Tracy Stockwell Cory Rawson Local Schools
NOECA	Amy Masterson Library Media Specialist Fostoria Jr./Sr. HighSchool Fostoria City Schools  Andrea Schimpf Library Media Specialist INFOhio ICoach Seneca East Local Schools	
NWOCA		Angelina Barnes Delta Elementary School Pike-Delta-York Local Schools  Ellen Barnhizer District Library Media Specialist INFOhio ICoach Springfield High School Springfield Local Schools  Sally Miller Media, Testing, Educational Technologist Fairview HS/MS Central Local School District  Karen Thomas Holgate School Librarian INFOhio ICoach Holgate Local schools

OME-RESA		Ashley Claxon District Librarian New Philadelphia City Schools  Lisa Gallagher Teacher Librarian INFOhio ICoach Barnesville High School Barnesville Exempted Village School District  Cynthia Unger Media Specialist INFOhio ICoach Mid-East Career and Technology Center - Zanesville Campus
SPARCC	Nannette Peterson District Librarian INFOhio ICoach Lake MS/HS Lake Local Schools	Amy Keister District Librarian INFOhio ICoach Louisville City Schools  Christine Wenning INFOhio Users Council Chair District Librarian INFOhio ICoach Perry Local Schools
SWOCA	Sarah Thornbery Teacher Librarian INFOhio ICoach Springboro Jr. High School Springboro City Schools	Kim Hamlin District Library Media Specialist INFOhio ICoach Little Miami High School Little Miami School District
TCCSA	Lori Pringle District Librarian INFOhio ICoach East Holmes Local School District	
woco		Missy Naseman Rivera IMC Coordinator INFOhio ICoach Anna MS/HS Anna Local Schools